Management of Vinashin Group

Member’s Council:

  1.  Mr. Nguyen Ngoc Su – Chairman
  2.  Mr. Do Thanh Hung – Member
  3.  Mr. Cao Thanh Dong – Member
  4.  Mr. Le Manh Truong – Member

Executive Board:

  1. Mr. Vu Anh Tuan – Temporary General Director
  2. Mr. Chu Dinh Dong – Vice General Director
  3. Mr. Do Van Thau – Vice General Director
  4. Mr. Pham Thanh Son – Vice General Director

Chief Accountant

  1. Mr. Tran Duc Chinh – Chief Accountant

Mr. Nguyễn Ngọc Sự - Chairman

Mr. Nguyen Ngoc Su – Chairman

Mr. Nguyen Anh Tuan – CEO

This entry was posted in SBIC ( Vinashin ). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s